2017 International Handset Industry Leaders Summit held in Chongqing

Issuing time:2017-12-01 00:00

On December 2, 2017, the International Mobile Industry Leader Summit was held in Nanping Convention and Exhibition Center. Experts and scholars from China Institute of Information and Communication, Tsinghua University and heads of handset-related enterprises such as ViVO, Jinli, Nubian, BOE and Longhua Participate in the forum, speak on the next generation communication network technology - 5G technology.


 According to the organizers of the forum, 5G technology will become an important turning point in the realization of Internet of Things. With the advent of the 5G era, the smart terminals will further integrate with the Internet of Things, car networking, cloud computing, virtual reality, intelligent manufacturing and driverless applications Integration, intelligent industry will usher in new opportunities for development and broader prospects for development.


 In November, the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology formally planned to use the 5G frequency band in China to accelerate the 5G implementation process. The three major domestic operators, the handset manufacturers and industrial chain enterprises started to vigorously follow up. The mobile phone industry leaders Summit "mobile phone industry winning the 5G era" as the theme, the mobile phone industry chain upstream and downstream companies together to discuss the development plan 5G era, and to seek cooperation for the platform, but also for the relevant enterprises in-depth understanding of the global smart industrial development Trends, learn from domestic and foreign advanced point of view, technology, experience provides an opportunity, and to further promote the transformation and upgrading of the mobile phone industry, to bring new ideas for innovation and development.

2017国际手机产业领袖峰会在渝举行
发表时间:2017-12-01 00:00

12月2日,2017国际手机产业领袖峰会在南坪会展中心举行,来自中国信息通讯研究院、清华大学的专家学者及ViVO、金立、努比亚、京东方、朗华等手机相关企业的负责人参加论坛,就下一代通讯网络技术——5G技术进行了发言交流。


   据论坛主办方介绍,5G技术将成为实现万物互联的一个重要转折点,随着5G时代的来临,智能终端将与物联网、车联网、云计算、虚拟现实、智能制造、无人驾驶等领域进一步融合,智能产业将迎来新的发展机遇和更为广阔的发展前景。


   11月,工信部正式规划了国内5G使用频段,加速了5G实现进程,国内三大运营商、各手机厂商及产业链企业均开始大力跟进。本次手机产业领袖峰会以“手机产业决胜5G时代”为主题,集合手机产业链上下游企业共商5G时代发展大计,并为其寻求合作提供平台,同时也为相关企业深入了解全球智能产业发展趋势,学习国内外先进的观点、技术、经验提供了机会,并为进一步促进手机产业的转型升级、实现创新发展带来新的理念。